Mataura Licencing Trust


Mediaworks BONZ

Latest News

Saturday 13 June 2015

Fashion Awards Judges Announced

Denise L'Estrange Corbet of WORLD and Dr Margot Barton of the Otago Polytechnic School of Fashion have been named as judges at the Hokonui Fashion Design more

Wednesday 27 May 2015

Entering online - please read

The Hokonui Fashion Design Awards team hope that you are looking forward to another successful event in 2015. more

Thursday 14 March 2013

25 Year Anniversary Show

Hokonui Fashion Design Awards ramp up for 25 more

Sunday 29 July 2012

Winning designs showcased

Winning designs showcased at spectacular Hokonui Fashion Design Awards

Inspired by the Rena oil disaster, a liquid latex creation more

Wednesday 25 July 2012

Media Alert

This weekend the Hokonui Fashion Design Awards celebrates 24 years of emerging talent in New Zealand fashion. more

Wednesday 11 July 2012

Exceptional Standard of Entries

Exceptional standard of entries for iconic fashion awards

New Zealand’s most iconic fashion design more

Friday 29 June 2012

Record Entries for Awards

New Zealand’s most iconic fashion design awards competition has received a record amount of entries for the 2012 event to be held in Gore more

Wednesday 27 June 2012

Awards Judges Announced

Influential fashion icon back on judging panel at Hokonui Fashion Design Awards.

Organisers of this year’s Hokonui Fashion Design Awards are more

Wednesday 23 May 2012

New Cultural Award Announced

This year’s Awards features an exciting new award to recognise the many diverse cultures of New Zealand and the Pacific more

Thursday 01 March 2012

Fashion house gets behind Awards

New Zealand’s most luxurious leatherwear and knitwear fashion house, BONZ Queenstown, has announced its support of the iconic Hokonui Fashion more